MTC Committee



The MTC committee includes 12 volunteers who are all playing members.

They include:

Chair Mark Tyrrell 

Secretary Di Pressdee

Treasurer Simon Gaylard

Membership Secretary Karen Wigley

Safeguarding and Child Protection Officer Stuart Andersen

Head Coach and ClubSpark Lead Sam Hull

Maintenance Management Michael White

League Rep Adrian Millar

General Committee members  Bryony Edwards, Ben Twist, Ed Butler, Sarah Betts and Stephen Fiddes

Committee Meetings

The committee meet informally in the Clubhouse to make decisions about the club and to organise tennis and events every couple of months with an AGM in November.

If you would like to find out more or would like join the committee we always welcome new ideas and new members so please get in touch -